top of page
Refill - L'Instant Divin - ORGANIC black tea with spices

Refill - L'Instant Divin - ORGANIC black tea with spices

€17.00Price

Assam-India black tea*, date (date, rice flour)*, cinnamon sticks*, China Sencha green tea*, orange peel*, natural flavouring, star anise*, cloves*, cardamom*, ground cardamom *, nutmeg*, vanilla*. *From organic farming

 

⚖️12-15g/l  🌡95°C  ⏱2-4min

  • Speculoos Flavor

    The tea that evokes memories of our childhood cakes

    Our bold blend ofOrganic Assam black tea from Indiaand ofOrganic Sencha green tea from Chinais generously spiced with cinnamon, cardamom, cloves and star anise. It is sweetened with dates and orange peel.

     

    Supporting you every step of the way

    Divinely light and warm at the same time, it will awaken your senses in the morning and warm you up in the afternoon.

    The divine moment is the tea that transports us to the mountains, sitting by the fire in a wooded chalet atmosphere.

     

    How to taste it

    Infused for 3 minutes it will preserve all its lightness, beyond 4 minutes of infusion, it will take on more character and can be used for preparations of Chaï and mulled wine by expressing more the taste of the different spices.

  • Advice

    We have created a particularly sweet blend to enjoy all year round with this spicy tea.

    For the preparation ofChaior ofhot wine, or if you want to give it more strength, we recommend steeping it for 6 to 8 minutes and adding a little fresh ginger with a few cloves, in the teapot or directly in your cup.

     

    Asall our teas, it can be cold brewed to make delicious iced teas in the summer.

     

    Let yourself be guided by our sectionsFOOD PAIRINGAndRECEIPTS

  • On the spice route

    Amazing ! But true, each ingredient has its benefits

     

    Cinnamon

    The inner bark of the cinnamon tree, initially grey, takes on the typical reddish color when it dries in the sun. The merchants who transported it from the island of Ceylon to various parts of Asia and as far as Europe gave it the name “cin-a-monum”, meaning “chinese wood that smells good”. Anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and antioxidant, cinnamon also stimulates the immune system and digestion. Some studies seem to show some action in the fight against type 2 diabetes and cholesterol.

     

    Clove

    Known and appreciated since antiquity for its medicinal and culinary virtues in India and China, but also by the Greeks and Romans, the clove bud is native to eastern Indonesia. In 1770 Pierre Poivre introduced the first clove trees on French territory in Mauritius. Picked before flowering and then dried, it contains anti-inflammatory, antiseptic and analgesic properties. Eugenol, its main active molecule, is responsible for the characteristic taste and smell.

     

    Badian

    Coming like the two previous spices from Southeast Asia and known since antiquity, it is also called "Star Anise". The harvest of the green-colored fruit takes place twice a year, in spring and autumn. Dried in the sun, it takes on a brownish color Star anise is reputed to be anti-inflammatory, antispasmodic, digestive and calming.

     

    Cardamom

    Also native to Southeast Asia, it has been used for centuries in Ayurvedic medicine in India. Also well appreciated in Greece and ancient Egypt, cardamom surprisingly belongs to the Zingiberaceae family, like ginger. It has toning, antispasmodic and digestive properties as well as calming and balancing.

     

    Orange peel

    Despite its slight bitterness, orange peel is considered a sweet condiment. With antioxidant effects, it also stimulates digestion. Some articles classify it as a fat burner.

     

    Vanilla

    The vanilla pod is the fruit of an orchid native to Central America. It was discovered and brought to Europe by the Spanish conquistadors in the early 16th century. Harvested from June to July, it is through the process of scalding and steaming that it develops its much appreciated aroma. With its soft and sweet scent, vanilla has a positive effect on the entire digestive system. It is antioxidant with a comforting and relaxing effect while stimulating the nervous system.

    Minority in our “Instant Divin”, its presence is important to soften and balance the other spices.

Related Products

top of page
Recharge - L'Instant Divin - Thé noir BIO aux épices

Recharge - L'Instant Divin - Thé noir BIO aux épices

17,00 €Prix

Thé noir Assam-Inde*, datte (datte, farine de riz)*, bâtons de cannelle*, thé vert China Sencha*, écorces d'orange*, arôme naturel, badiane*, clou de girofle*, cardamome*, cardamome moulue*, muscade*, vanille*. *Issu de l‘agriculture biologique

 

⚖️12-15g/l  🌡95°C  ⏱2-4min

  • Saveur Spéculos

    Le thé qui évoque les souvenirs des gâteaux de notre enfance

    Notre mélange audacieux de thé noir BIO Assam d’Inde et de thé vert BIO Sencha de Chine est généreusement épicé à la cannelle, à la cardamome, au clou de girofle et à la badiane. Il est adouci avec des dattes et des écorces d’orange.

     

    Vous accompagner à chaque étape

    Divinement léger et chaleureux à la fois, il éveillera vos sens le matin et vous réchauffera dans l’après-midi.

    L’instant divin, c’est le thé qui nous transporte à la montagne, assis près du feu dans une ambiance de chalet boisé.

     

    Comment le déguster

    Infusé à 3 minutes il préservera toute sa légèreté, au-delà de 4 minutes d’infusion, il prendra plus de caractère et pourra servir à des préparations de Chaï et de vin chaud en exprimant davantage le goût des différentes épices.

  • Conseils

    Nous avons créé un assemblage particulièrement doux pour se régaler toute l'année avec ce thé épicé.

    Pour la préparation de Chaï ou de vin chaud, ou si vous souhaitez lui donner plus de force, nous vous recommandons de l’infuser de 6 à 8 minutes et d’ajouter un peu de gingembre frais avec quelques clous de girofle, dans la théière ou directement dans votre tasse.

     

    Comme tous nos thés, il peut être infusé à froid pour servir à la préparation de délicieux thés glacés en été.

     

    Laissez-vous guider par nos rubriques FOOD PAIRING et RECETTES

  • Sur la route des épices

    Incroyable ! Mais vrai, à chaque ingrédient ses bienfaits

     

    La Cannelle

    L'écorce interne du cannelier, initialement grise, prend la couleur roussâtre typique lorsqu’elle sèche au soleil. Les marchands qui la transportaient de l'île de Ceylan vers diverses régions d'Asie et jusqu’en Europe lui ont donné le nom “cin-a-monum”, signifiant “bois de chine qui sent bon”. Anti-inflammatoire, antibactérienne et antioxydante, la cannelle stimule aussi le système immunitaire et la digestion. Certaines études semblent montrer une certaine action dans la lutte contre le diabète de type 2 et le cholestérol.

     

    Le clou de Girofle

    Connu et apprécié depuis l'antiquité pour ses vertus médicinales et culinaires en Inde et en Chine, mais aussi par les Grecs et les Romains, le bourgeon du giroflier est originaire de de l’est de l'Indonésie. En 1770 Pierre Poivre introduit les premiers girofliers sur le territoire français à l'Île Maurice. Cueilli avant la floraison puis séché, il renferme des vertus anti-inflammatoires, antiseptiques et antalgiques. L'Eugénol, sa molécule active principale, est responsable du goût et de l’odeur si caractéristique.

     

    La Badiane

    Provenant comme les deux épices précédentes de l'Asie du sud-est et connue depuis l'antiquité, elle est aussi appelée “Anis étoilée". La récolte du fruit de couleur verte a lieu deux fois par an, au printemps et en automne. Séchée au soleil, elle prend une couleur brunâtre. La badiane est réputée être anti-inflammatoire, antispasmodique, digestive et calmante.

     

    La Cardamome

    Originaire elle aussi d’Asie du sud-est, elle est utilisée depuis des siècles en médecine ayurvédique en Inde. Bien appréciée aussi en Grèce et en Égypte antique, la cardamome appartient de façon très surprenante à la famille des Zingibéracées, comme le gingembre. Elle a des vertus tonifiantes, antispasmodiques et digestives ainsi que calmantes et équilibrantes.

     

    Écorce d’oranges

    Malgré sa légère amertume l'écorce d’orange est considérée comme un condiment doux. Avec des effets antioxydants, elle stimule aussi la digestion. Certains articles la classent parmi les brûleurs de graisse.

     

    La Vanille

    La gousse de vanille est le fruit d’une orchidée originaire d'Amérique centrale. Elle a été découverte et importée en Europe par les conquistadors espagnols au début du 16ème siècle. Récoltée de juin à juillet, c’est par le processus de l'échaudage et de l'étuvage qu’elle développe son arôme si apprécié. Avec son parfum doux et sucré, la vanille a une action positive sur l’ensemble du système digestif. Elle est antioxydante avec un effet réconfortant et relaxant tout en stimulant le système nerveux.

    Minoritaire dans notre “Instant Divin”, sa présence est importante pour adoucir et équilibrer les autres épices.